PeeWee A, 2019-2020 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Barrie Colts White
3
PeeWee A
4
Fri Mar 06
8:15p
PeeWee A
6
Barrie Colts White
3
Sun Mar 01
5:50p
Barrie Colts White
1
PeeWee A
3
Sat Feb 29
3:30p
Whitby Wildcats White
0
PeeWee A
5
Sat Feb 22
3:30p
PeeWee A
7
Whitby Wildcats White
4
Thu Feb 20
7:30p
Whitby Wildcats White
1
PeeWee A
2
Sun Feb 16
2:00p
PeeWee A
3
Whitby Wildcats White
3
Sat Feb 15
5:15p
Whitby Wildcats White
5
PeeWee A
2
Fri Feb 14
6:30p
Kingston Canadians
2
PeeWee A
4
Sat Feb 08
2:15p
PeeWee A
5
Kingston Canadians
2
Sun Feb 02
3:30p
Kingston Canadians
1
PeeWee A
7
Sat Feb 01
5:00p
Ajax Knights
3
PeeWee A
8
Fri Jan 24
7:45p
PeeWee A
9
Ajax Knights
0
Tue Jan 21
6:30p
Ajax Knights
0
PeeWee A
8
Tue Jan 14
6:30p
PeeWee A
5
Kingston Canadians
2
Tue Jan 07
7:30p
Whitby Wildcats White
1
PeeWee A
3
Sun Jan 05
1:45p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
1
PeeWee A
2
Sun Dec 22
1:45p
PeeWee A
3
Whitby Wildcats White
3
Sat Dec 21
4:55p
Peterborough Petes
4
PeeWee A
3
Wed Dec 18
7:00p
PeeWee A
8
Clarington Toros
1
Sat Dec 14
7:45p
Latest News
News article image thumbnail It was a busy December for the Quinte West Image Landscape Peewee A Hawks Read More
News article image thumbnail The regular season wins continue to add up for the Quinte West Image Landscape Peewee A Hawks. Read More
News article image thumbnail The Quinte West Peewee A Image Landscape Hawks are Northumberland Regional Silver Stick Champions!!  Read More
Other Recent News

QW PEEWEE A HAWKS

Submitted By Jeff Mooney on Nov 25, 2019 (164 views)

QW Peewee A

Submitted By Jeff Mooney on Nov 13, 2019 (199 views)

QW PEEWEE HAWKS

Submitted By Jeff Mooney on Nov 05, 2019 (184 views)
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Team Record
2019-2020
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.