Executive & Staff (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Mike Boates
    Executive Photo
  • Scott Scaletta
    Executive Photo
    1st Vice President/OMHA Contact
  • Cheryl Carrier
    Executive Photo
    2nd Vice President /House League Convenor
  • Carrie Deline
    Executive Photo
  • Heidi Tawse
    Executive Photo
  • Andrew Fournier
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Bevett Horner
    Executive Photo
  • Jake Ridder
    Executive Photo
    Tournament Director
  • . .
    Executive Photo
    Sponsorship Director
List of Staff
  • Kim Thurston
    Staff Photo
    Registrar/Office Administrator
    Phone: 613-965-0496 (h)
Category Sites
League Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from quintewestminorhockey.com on Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 8:15 PM