Atom A, 2018-2019 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Latest
Scores
Whitby Wildcats Blue
6
Atom A
0
Sat Mar 09
2:00p
Atom A
1
Whitby Wildcats Blue
5
Thu Mar 07
6:15p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
2
Atom A
4
Sun Mar 03
12:00p
Atom A
1
Whitby Wildcats Blue
5
Fri Mar 01
6:15p
Atom A
2
Clarington Toros
4
Sun Feb 24
1:30p
Atom A
4
Pickering Panthers
1
Sat Feb 23
4:45p
Clarington Toros
6
Atom A
1
Sun Feb 17
2:00p
Pickering Panthers
0
Atom A
4
Sat Feb 16
6:30p
Atom A
1
Whitby Wildcats Blue
5
Thu Feb 07
6:30p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
4
Atom A
0
Sun Feb 03
4:45p
Atom A
4
Whitby Wildcats Blue
5
Sat Feb 02
2:30p
Atom A
2
Northumberland Nighthawks
1
Tue Jan 29
6:30p
Atom A
2
Clarington Toros
1
Sat Jan 26
6:15p
Northumberland Nighthawks
2
Atom A
2
Tue Jan 22
6:00p
Clarington Toros
2
Atom A
4
Sat Jan 19
3:00p
Atom A
7
North Durham Warriors
6
Sun Jan 13
2:30p
Northumberland Nighthawks
3
Atom A
5
Sat Jan 12
1:00p
Atom A
1
Northumberland Nighthawks
4
Fri Jan 11
6:30p
Clarington Toros
2
Atom A
2
Sun Jan 06
3:30p
Mississippi Thunder Kings
3
Atom A
0
Sat Dec 29
3:35p
Latest News
News article image thumbnail The Rhino Hockey Training Atom Hawks had a win and a loss in the first two games of their Lakeshore League semi-final. Read More
News article image thumbnail The Rhino Hockey Training Atom Hawks split their two games this weekend. With a win on Saturday it was enough to move them on to the Lakeshore League semi-final. Read More
News article image thumbnail The Rhino Hockey Training Atom Hawks opened their Lakeshore League quarter-final round robin series against the Clarington Toros and Pickering Panthers with a win and a loss this weekend. Read More
Other Recent News

Hawks Drop First 2 Games to Wildcats

Submitted By Mike Boates on Feb 03, 2019 (219 views)

Hawks Take First Round Series with Win over Nighthawks

Submitted By Mike Boates on Jan 29, 2019 (196 views)

Hawks Pick up Tie & Win This Week

Submitted By Mike Boates on Jan 27, 2019 (198 views)
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 23, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 24, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 25, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Our Sponsors
Rhino Sports & Playland
Team Record
2018-2019
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.