Atom A, 2015-2016 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Atom A
7
Bradford Bulldogs
5
Sat Apr 09
3:45p
Bradford Bulldogs
2
Atom A
3
Sat Apr 09
10:00a
Whitby Wildcats White
2
Atom A
5
Sat Mar 19
5:30p
Atom A
9
Whitby Wildcats White
1
Sun Mar 13
1:30p
Whitby Wildcats White
1
Atom A
6
Sat Mar 12
4:00p
Atom A
3
Pickering Panthers
1
Mon Mar 07
6:45p
Atom A
4
Lindsay Muskies
1
Sat Mar 05
3:30p
Pickering Panthers
0
Atom A
3
Fri Mar 04
7:30p
Lindsay Muskies
5
Atom A
4
Sun Feb 28
3:00p
Atom A
5
Uxbridge Stars
6
Sun Feb 21
1:00p
Uxbridge Stars
2
Atom A
3
Sat Feb 20
2:30p
Atom A
2
Uxbridge Stars
4
Fri Feb 19
6:00p
Uxbridge Stars
5
Atom A
0
Sun Feb 14
2:00p
Atom A
5
Uxbridge Stars
2
Sat Feb 13
12:30p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
0
Atom A
4
Fri Feb 05
7:30p
Atom A
6
Whitby Wildcats Blue
5
Sun Jan 31
1:15p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
2
Atom A
5
Sat Jan 30
3:30p
Ajax Knights
0
Atom A
10
Fri Jan 22
6:30p
Atom A
6
Ajax Knights
1
Sun Jan 17
2:30p
Ajax Knights
0
Atom A
7
Sat Jan 16
5:00p
Latest News
News article image thumbnail The Klemencic Homes Atom Hawks wrapped up their season this past weekend by sweeping the Bradford Bulldogs in a 2 game series to win the York Simcoe/Lakeshore Challenge in which the winners of the York Simcoe and Lakeshore Leagues face-off. Read More
News article image thumbnail The Klemencic Homes Atom 'A' Hawks defeated the Whitby Wildcats 5-2 in Game 3 of the league final to complete the series sweep and claim their third consecutive Lakeshore League Championship. Read More
News article image thumbnail The Klemencic Homes Atom Hawks opened the Lakeshore League Finals with two convincing wins over the Whitby Wildcats (White). Read More
Other Recent News

Hawks Advance to Lakeshore League Final

Submitted By Mike Boates on Mar 07, 2016 (504 views)

Hawks Rebound With Two Wins

Submitted By Mike Boates on Mar 06, 2016 (389 views)

Hawks Fall to Stars in OMHA Quarter Final

Submitted By Mike Boates on Feb 21, 2016 (491 views)
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, November 30, 2020
Our Sponsors
Klemencic Homes
Quick Links
Team Record
2015-2016
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.