Atom A, 2019-2020 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Innisfil Winterhawks
6
Atom A
1
Sun Mar 08
12:30p
Atom A
2
Innisfil Winterhawks
1
Sat Mar 07
5:30p
Innisfil Winterhawks
2
Atom A
2
Fri Mar 06
7:00p
Atom A
4
Innisfil Winterhawks
4
Wed Mar 04
7:30p
Innisfil Winterhawks
7
Atom A
5
Sat Feb 29
1:00p
Atom A
5
Whitby Wildcats Blue
4
Sun Feb 23
1:30p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
0
Atom A
1
Sat Feb 22
2:15p
Atom A
2
Whitby Wildcats Blue
2
Fri Feb 21
6:00p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
2
Atom A
0
Wed Feb 19
7:00p
Atom A
4
Whitby Wildcats Blue
6
Sun Feb 16
1:15p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
2
Atom A
3
Sat Feb 15
2:00p
Ajax Knights
4
Atom A
5
Thu Feb 06
6:30p
Atom A
8
Ajax Knights
4
Sun Feb 02
2:40p
Ajax Knights
2
Atom A
8
Sat Feb 01
3:45p
Pickering Panthers
0
Atom A
7
Sun Jan 26
1:45p
Pickering Panthers
0
Atom A
6
Wed Jan 22
7:00p
Atom A
11
Pickering Panthers
1
Sun Jan 19
2:15p
Oshawa Generals
2
Atom A
7
Sun Jan 12
12:30p
Ajax Knights
1
Atom A
3
Sun Jan 05
12:30p
Atom A
7
Ajax Knights
3
Sat Jan 04
5:45p
Latest News
News article image thumbnail The Atom Nomad Hawks are Semi-finals bound after an insane series against the Whitby Blue Wildcats. Read More
News article image thumbnail The Atom Nomad Hawks advance to the Quarter Finals after downing the Ajax Knights in three games. Read More
News article image thumbnail The Atom Nomad Hawks take the series in three games against the Pickering Panthers. Read More
Other Recent News

Atom Nomad Hawks Clinch Top Spot

Submitted By Heidi Tawse on Jan 06, 2020 (177 views)

Hawks Cruise to Victory

Submitted By Heidi Tawse on Dec 16, 2019 (146 views)

Hawks Dominate

Submitted By Heidi Tawse on Dec 02, 2019 (151 views)
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Team Record
2019-2020
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.