Spelmer Chrysler, 2015-2016, BLL (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Latest
Scores
Spelmer Chrysler
5
Tomasso's
7
Sat Mar 12
5:00p
Tomasso's
5
Spelmer Chrysler
3
Sat Mar 05
5:30p
Spelmer Chrysler
7
RE/MAX
5
Wed Mar 02
8:00p
Spelmer Chrysler
7
Whitley's
6
Sat Feb 27
1:30p
Spelmer Chrysler
7
Tomasso's
3
Sat Feb 20
5:00p
Team 5 (Sean)
5
Spelmer Chrysler
9
Wed Feb 17
6:30p
Spelmer Chrysler
9
Napanee Stars 2
4
Sat Feb 13
12:00p
Spelmer Chrysler
6
Whitley's
9
Wed Feb 10
6:30p
Spelmer Chrysler
1
Team 5 (Sean)
6
Sat Feb 06
1:30p
Prince Edward County Scotiabank
0
Spelmer Chrysler
7
Sat Jan 30
1:30p
Spelmer Chrysler
7
Tomasso's
5
Wed Jan 27
6:30p
Prince Edward County Sobeys
4
Spelmer Chrysler
8
Sat Jan 16
11:30a
Spelmer Chrysler
5
Whitley's
8
Sat Jan 09
4:00p
Team 5 (Sean)
6
Spelmer Chrysler
5
Sat Jan 02
5:30p
Napanee Stars 2
11
Spelmer Chrysler
7
Sat Dec 19
6:00p
Whitley's
6
Spelmer Chrysler
4
Sat Dec 12
4:30p
Spelmer Chrysler
7
Prince Edward County Sobeys
5
Sat Dec 05
11:00a
RE/MAX
4
Spelmer Chrysler
12
Sat Nov 28
4:30p
Spelmer Chrysler
9
Stirling Blues 1
1
Sat Nov 21
2:30p
Spelmer Chrysler
4
Napanee Napanee 1
3
Sat Nov 14
12:00p
Latest News
News article image thumbnail

Way to go THUNDER HAWKS!!
'A' Champs, Colborne Bantam Winter Showdown Tournament, January 23rd, 2016.

Read More
News article image thumbnail THUNDER HAWKS
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 23, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 24, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 25, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Our Sponsors
Spelmer
Team Record
2015-2016
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.