Whitley's, 2015-2016, BLL (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Latest
Scores
Whitley's
1
Prince Edward County Scotiabank
4
Sat Mar 05
3:15p
Whitley's
7
Tomasso's
8
Wed Mar 02
6:30p
Team 5 (Sean)
2
Whitley's
10
Mon Feb 29
7:00p
Spelmer Chrysler
7
Whitley's
6
Sat Feb 27
1:30p
Team 5 (Sean)
0
Whitley's
1
Wed Feb 24
8:00p
Whitley's
1
Prince Edward County Scotiabank
3
Sat Feb 20
12:00p
Whitley's
3
RE/MAX
5
Wed Feb 17
8:00p
Spelmer Chrysler
6
Whitley's
9
Wed Feb 10
6:30p
Tomasso's
6
Whitley's
4
Sat Feb 06
3:00p
Whitley's
8
Napanee Stars 2
2
Sat Jan 30
11:30a
Whitley's
2
Tomasso's
4
Wed Jan 20
6:30p
Whitley's
3
RE/MAX
3
Sat Jan 16
1:00p
Spelmer Chrysler
5
Whitley's
8
Sat Jan 09
4:00p
Tomasso's
6
Whitley's
7
Sat Jan 02
2:30p
Whitley's
8
Stirling Blues 1
1
Sat Dec 19
2:30p
Whitley's
6
Spelmer Chrysler
4
Sat Dec 12
4:30p
RE/MAX
5
Whitley's
13
Sat Dec 05
4:30p
Whitley's
5
Team 5 (Sean)
1
Sat Nov 28
6:00p
Whitley's
2
Prince Edward County Scotiabank
5
Sat Nov 21
1:30p
Napanee Stars 2
4
Whitley's
6
Sat Nov 14
3:30p

Welcome to Whitley's WARRIORS Team Page

Latest News
News article image thumbnail Greetings hockey families .... I hope this message finds everyone well and having enjoyed a nice holiday time with family and friends....kudos to our team for coming back for our final game of the Highway to Heroes tournament ... unfortunately the way the tournement was structured there was no way we could make the finals but we knocked our opponents out though and really pulled together as a team for a solid win.... I was very proud of how each and every player played YELLOW rocks!!! Read More
News article image thumbnail Thank you so much for all the support you are giving to our team...





Read More
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Friday, January 22, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 23, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 24, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 25, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Our Sponsors
Whitley Insurance & Financial
Team Record
2015-2016
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.