PeeWee A, 2015-2016 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Latest
Scores
Newmarket Redmen
2
PeeWee A
6
Sun Apr 03
3:00p
Glanbrook Rangers BB
3
PeeWee A
8
Sun Apr 03
10:20a
Clarington Toros
2
PeeWee A
9
Sat Apr 02
6:30p
PeeWee A
8
Glanbrook Rangers BB
3
Sat Apr 02
12:20p
Newmarket Redmen A
1
PeeWee A
6
Fri Apr 01
8:30p
PeeWee A
6
Richmond Hill Stars A
1
Fri Apr 01
2:00p
PeeWee A
0
Nobleking Knights
5
Sun Mar 06
4:00p
Nobleking Knights
3
PeeWee A
1
Sat Mar 05
3:45p
PeeWee A
3
Nobleking Knights
4
Fri Mar 04
7:30p
Nobleking Knights
3
PeeWee A
4
Sun Feb 28
4:30p
PeeWee A
4
Nobleking Knights
2
Sat Feb 27
4:30p
Uxbridge Stars
1
PeeWee A
3
Sat Feb 20
4:00p
PeeWee A
3
Uxbridge Stars
2
Thu Feb 18
7:15p
Uxbridge Stars
0
PeeWee A
1
Sun Feb 14
3:30p
PeeWee A
3
Uxbridge Stars
6
Sat Feb 13
2:00p
PeeWee A
3
Whitby Wildcats Blue
2
Sun Feb 07
1:15p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
5
PeeWee A
0
Sat Feb 06
5:00p
PeeWee A
4
Whitby Wildcats Blue
7
Wed Feb 03
7:30p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
2
PeeWee A
5
Sun Jan 31
4:30p
PeeWee A
3
Whitby Wildcats Blue
2
Sat Jan 30
1:30p
Latest News
News article image thumbnail The Scaletta Group Peewee Hawks finished their season on a winning note at the Pickering Spring Thaw Tournament. Read More
News article image thumbnail Hawks Advance to OMHA Semi's Against the NobleKing Knights Read More
News article image thumbnail The Scaletta Group Quinte West Hawks captured the Guelph Power Play Championship with a 4-1 win over the Guelph Gryphons. Read More
Other Recent News

Peewee Hawks Win Richmond Hill Early Bird

Submitted By Scott Scaletta on Sep 24, 2015 (634 views)

Website and Calendar

Submitted By Stacey Mcgrayne on Aug 14, 2015 (615 views)
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 23, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 24, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 25, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Our Sponsors
Scaletta Group
Team Record
2015-2016
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.