Minor Midget A, 2018-2019 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Kingston Canadians
4
Minor Midget A
2
Sat Mar 09
6:00p
Minor Midget A
0
Kingston Canadians
4
Wed Mar 06
7:45p
Kingston Canadians
1
Minor Midget A
2
Sun Mar 03
1:15p
Minor Midget A
3
Kingston Canadians
4
Sat Mar 02
3:00p
Pickering Panthers
1
Minor Midget A
7
Thu Feb 21
9:25p
Minor Midget A
5
Pickering Panthers
4
Tue Feb 19
8:00p
Pickering Panthers
4
Minor Midget A
5
Sat Feb 16
6:00p
Minor Midget A
2
Ajax Knights
6
Tue Feb 05
6:30p
Ajax Knights
3
Minor Midget A
2
Sun Feb 03
3:15p
Minor Midget A
1
Ajax Knights
4
Sat Feb 02
4:20p
Oshawa Generals White
2
Minor Midget A
5
Sun Jan 27
3:00p
Minor Midget A
3
Oshawa Generals White
4
Sat Jan 26
12:15p
Minor Midget A
4
Oshawa Generals White
3
Tue Jan 22
8:00p
Oshawa Generals White
4
Minor Midget A
2
Sun Jan 20
7:30p
Oshawa Generals White
3
Minor Midget A
4
Sun Jan 13
7:00p
Minor Midget A
3
Kingston Canadians
1
Sun Jan 06
3:30p
Minor Midget A
1
Peterborough Petes
2
Sat Jan 05
8:30p
Minor Midget A
4
Pickering Panthers
1
Sun Dec 23
5:00p
Minor Midget A
4
Ajax Knights AE
1
Sat Dec 22
7:30p
Clarington Toros
6
Minor Midget A
1
Sun Dec 16
4:30p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, November 30, 2020
Team Record
2018-2019
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.