Minor PeeWee A, 2017-2018 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Minor PeeWee A
1
Barrie Colts
4
Sat Mar 10
4:10p
Barrie Colts
4
Minor PeeWee A
1
Thu Mar 08
6:00p
Barrie Colts
0
Minor PeeWee A
4
Sun Mar 04
3:15p
Minor PeeWee A
4
Barrie Colts
7
Sat Mar 03
4:10p
Minor PeeWee A
3
Whitby Wildcats Blue
1
Sat Feb 24
5:30p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
4
Minor PeeWee A
2
Thu Feb 22
6:30p
Minor PeeWee A
4
Whitby Wildcats Blue
1
Sun Feb 18
2:45p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
3
Minor PeeWee A
1
Sat Feb 17
4:30p
Minor PeeWee A
2
Whitby Wildcats Blue
1
Wed Feb 14
6:00p
North Durham Warriors
3
Minor PeeWee A
4
Tue Feb 06
6:00p
Minor PeeWee A
6
North Durham Warriors
3
Sat Feb 03
12:15p
North Durham Warriors
1
Minor PeeWee A
6
Thu Feb 01
6:30p
Minor PeeWee A
11
Ajax Knights
1
Sat Jan 27
2:45p
Ajax Knights
0
Minor PeeWee A
5
Thu Jan 25
6:40p
Minor PeeWee A
4
Ajax Knights
4
Sun Jan 21
2:30p
Ajax Knights
0
Minor PeeWee A
9
Sat Jan 20
2:00p
Minor PeeWee A
4
Ajax Knights
1
Sat Jan 13
2:45p
Minor PeeWee A
5
Whitby Wildcats White
1
Tue Jan 09
7:15p
Clarington Toros
5
Minor PeeWee A
7
Sun Jan 07
5:30p
Minor PeeWee A
4
Peterborough Petes
0
Sat Jan 06
4:00p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, November 30, 2020
Team Record
2017-2018
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.