Novice A, 2017-2018 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Novice A
2
Whitby Wildcats
4
Tue Apr 03
7:15p
Whitby Wildcats
1
Novice A
3
Mon Apr 02
7:30p
Novice A
1
Whitby Wildcats
4
Sat Mar 31
1:00p
Whitby Wildcats
1
Novice A
2
Thu Mar 29
6:30p
Novice A
1
Whitby Wildcats
2
Tue Mar 27
6:30p
Novice A
3
Ajax Knights
1
Sun Mar 25
6:30p
Ajax Knights
5
Novice A
1
Sat Mar 24
1:00p
Novice A
0
Ajax Knights
8
Sun Mar 18
2:30p
Ajax Knights
3
Novice A
4
Sat Mar 17
1:00p
Novice A
4
Ajax Knights
2
Wed Mar 14
6:00p
Oshawa Generals
3
Novice A
4
Wed Mar 07
7:00p
Novice A
4
Oshawa Generals
2
Sun Mar 04
2:30p
Oshawa Generals
0
Novice A
7
Sat Mar 03
2:15p
Novice A
1
Belleville
5
Sat Feb 17
5:30p
Owen Sound Jr. Attack
5
Novice A
4
Sun Feb 11
12:30p
Owen Sound Jr. Attack
4
Novice A
2
Sat Feb 10
2:30p
Novice A
5
Owen Sound Jr. Attack
4
Sun Feb 04
11:00a
Novice A
3
Owen Sound Jr. Attack
4
Sat Feb 03
2:30p
Novice A
3
Peterborough Petes AE
0
Sun Jan 21
3:15p
Novice A
2
Kingston Canadians AE
2
Sat Jan 20
1:30p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, November 30, 2020
Team Record
2017-2018
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.