Bantam Select, 2016-2017 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Port Perry
1
Bantam Select
2
Sun Apr 02
4:20p
Georgina Blaze
2
Bantam Select
3
Sun Apr 02
12:15p
Bantam Select
6
Uxbridge Bruins
2
Sat Apr 01
8:45p
Georgina Blaze
1
Bantam Select
4
Sat Apr 01
11:45a
Bantam Select
3
Ajax Knights
0
Fri Mar 31
11:00a
Bantam Select
3
Prince Edward County Purple
0
Tue Mar 21
6:30p
Bantam Select
2
Kingston Panthers
3
Fri Mar 10
7:30p
Kingston Canadiens
4
Bantam Select
3
Sun Mar 05
5:30p
Kingston Panthers
4
Bantam Select
3
Sun Feb 26
5:30p
Bantam Select
10
Northumberland Nighthawks
0
Thu Feb 23
8:00p
Bantam Select
2
Kingston Canadiens
4
Fri Feb 10
7:00p
Burlington Bulldogs (White)
3
Bantam Select
1
Sat Feb 04
5:30p
Burlington Bulldogs (White)
0
Bantam Select
5
Fri Feb 03
8:30p
Bantam Select
7
Georgina Blaze
0
Fri Feb 03
3:15p
Peterborough Petes
5
Bantam Select
5
Sun Jan 29
5:30p
Bantam Select
3
Peterborough Petes
6
Fri Jan 27
6:45p
Kingston Canadiens
3
Bantam Select
5
Sun Jan 08
5:30p
Bantam Select
1
Oshawa Selects
1
Sun Dec 18
3:15p
Napanee Stars 2
3
Bantam Select
5
Sun Dec 11
5:30p
Bantam Select
2
Kingston Panthers
3
Sun Dec 04
10:30a
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Our Sponsors
MYSTICAL DISTRIBUTING
Team Record
2016-2017
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.