Bantam A, 2016-2017 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Oshawa Generals
1
Bantam A
4
Sun Mar 05
6:00p
Port Perry Predators
4
Bantam A
3
Sat Mar 04
4:00p
Bantam A
2
Port Perry Predators
2
Sat Feb 25
8:45p
Bantam A
1
Oshawa Generals
5
Fri Feb 24
8:15p
Bantam A
4
Kingston Canadians
1
Sat Feb 18
7:30p
Kingston Canadians
3
Bantam A
2
Wed Feb 15
8:45p
Bantam A
4
Kingston Canadians
2
Mon Feb 13
7:00p
Kingston Canadians
0
Bantam A
5
Sat Feb 11
6:00p
Bantam A
3
Peterborough Petes
3
Sun Feb 05
7:30p
Clarington Toros
0
Bantam A
8
Sat Feb 04
2:30p
Peterborough Petes
4
Bantam A
4
Wed Feb 01
8:30p
Bantam A
7
Clarington Toros
1
Sat Jan 28
7:30p
Bantam A
3
Port Perry Predators
4
Thu Jan 19
8:00p
Port Perry Predators
4
Bantam A
2
Sun Jan 15
4:30p
Bantam A
1
Port Perry Predators
2
Sat Jan 14
9:00p
Bantam A
2
Kingston Canadians
2
Fri Jan 06
9:00p
Kingston Canadians
3
Bantam A
1
Wed Jan 04
8:30p
Bantam A
2
Halton Hills
5
Fri Dec 30
12:00p
Bantam A
3
Brampton 45's
2
Thu Dec 29
5:30p
Bantam A
4
Caledon Hawks
2
Thu Dec 29
2:00p
IMG_9469.JPG
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, November 30, 2020
Team Record
2016-2017
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.