Cheer Homes, 2015-2016, PLL (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Cheer Homes
6
Mystical Distributing
1
Sat Mar 12
1:30p
Cheer Homes
3
Napanee 1
3
Sat Mar 05
12:00p
Marinovich Dental
2
Cheer Homes
3
Fri Mar 04
6:00p
Cheer Homes
3
Napanee 1
4
Sat Feb 27
11:30a
Cheer Homes
8
Site Roll Off
5
Sat Feb 20
1:30p
Site Roll Off
3
Cheer Homes
2
Fri Feb 19
6:00p
Cheer Homes
4
Marinovich Dental
3
Sat Feb 13
2:30p
Cheer Homes
7
Stirling 3
1
Sat Feb 06
2:00p
PEC Kinsmen
2
Cheer Homes
1
Sat Jan 30
11:30a
Mystical Distributing
0
Cheer Homes
6
Fri Jan 29
6:00p
Stirling Blues 1
1
Cheer Homes
10
Sat Jan 16
12:00p
Site Roll Off
3
Cheer Homes
6
Fri Jan 15
6:00p
Marinovich Dental
4
Cheer Homes
0
Sat Jan 09
12:30p
Cheer Homes
2
Mystical Distributing
2
Sat Dec 19
3:30p
Napanee 1
4
Cheer Homes
6
Sat Dec 12
2:30p
Napanee 1
3
Cheer Homes
5
Sat Dec 05
3:30p
Cheer Homes
11
Napanee 2
4
Sat Nov 28
10:00a
Stirling Blues 1
1
Cheer Homes
5
Sat Nov 21
2:30p
Cheer Homes
2
Stirling 2
2
Sat Nov 14
1:30p
Cheer Homes
5
Prince Edward County Scotiabank
0
Sat Oct 31
11:00a

Spartans_RGB.jpgSpartans_Team_2015_2016.jpg

Latest News
News article image thumbnail Our first Tournament is fast approaching. There is a $600 entry fee $500 if we pay before Dec 1st. That would be $38.47 per player before Dec 1st or $46.16 after.
News article image thumbnail This is a reminder that this Saturday 7 Nov from 1:30 - 2:30 is our team pictures.
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Our Sponsors
Cheer Homes Ltd.
Quick Links
Team Record
2015-2016
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.