Yellow Jackets, 2015-2016, ATLL (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Latest
Scores
Yellow Jackets
4
Red
6
Sat Mar 12
12:30p
Yellow Jackets
5
Blue
1
Tue Mar 08
7:30p
atoMc - Blackhawks
2
Yellow Jackets
2
Sat Mar 05
1:30p
Yellow Jackets
3
atoMc - Blackhawks
1
Tue Mar 01
6:30p
Yellow Jackets
7
PEC Lavender Bros. Construction
1
Sat Feb 27
9:00a
Yellow Jackets
6
Blue
3
Tue Feb 23
7:30p
Yellow Jackets
6
Blue
3
Tue Feb 16
7:30p
Yellow Jackets
9
Red
5
Sat Feb 13
11:30a
Yellow Jackets
5
Napanee 1
3
Sat Feb 06
10:00a
atoMc - Blackhawks
1
Yellow Jackets
3
Sat Jan 30
10:30a
Yellow Jackets
6
Red
6
Tue Jan 19
7:30p
Stirling Stirling 3
0
Yellow Jackets
7
Sat Jan 16
11:00a
Yellow Jackets
4
atoMc - Blackhawks
3
Sat Jan 09
10:30a
Napanee 3
1
Yellow Jackets
4
Sat Jan 02
10:30a
Yellow Jackets
10
Blue
4
Sat Dec 19
1:30p
Stirling Stirling 3
2
Yellow Jackets
10
Sat Dec 12
12:30p
Yellow Jackets
10
Napanee Stars 2
1
Sat Dec 05
12:30p
Stirling Blues 1
0
Yellow Jackets
8
Sat Nov 28
12:30p
PEC Lakeshore Farms
2
Yellow Jackets
14
Sat Nov 21
11:30a
PEC Lavender Bros. Construction
2
Yellow Jackets
4
Sat Nov 14
12:30p
Yellow Jackets
Latest News
News article image thumbnail Our schedule is out for Super Sunday !
1:00pm Sunday March 20th - Game Pad1
3:15 - 4:45 Sunday March 20th - Banquet  Read More
News article image thumbnail Here is our schedule for the Snowball Tournament.
Game 1 - March 15 - 8:30am - Red vs Yellow
Game 2 - March 15 - 12:30pm - Yellow vs Kingston Lourdes Knights
Game 3 - March 16 - 10:30am - Black vs YellowFinals - 12:30, 1:30 and 2:30 Read More
News article image thumbnail Here is our Schedule for the up coming Snowball Express Tournament please arrive a hour before each game. Game times are subject to change.







Read More
Other Recent News

Congratulations !

Submitted By Amber Ross on Feb 21, 2016 (383 views)

Charged Tournament ( New Market )

Submitted By Amber Ross on Jan 09, 2016 (409 views)

Ticket's For Sale !

Submitted By Amber Ross on Nov 28, 2015 (360 views)
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 23, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 24, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 25, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Team Record
2015-2016
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.