Novice A/E, 2015-2016 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Novice A/E
1
Belleville Bulls
2
Tue Mar 29
7:30p
Belleville Bulls
4
Novice A/E
1
Sun Mar 27
2:00p
Novice A/E
1
Belleville Bulls
4
Sat Mar 26
1:30p
Novice A/E
3
Oshawa Generals
0
Tue Mar 22
7:00p
Oshawa Generals
2
Novice A/E
2
Sun Mar 20
4:00p
Novice A/E
2
Oshawa Generals
1
Sat Mar 19
12:00p
Oshawa Generals
2
Novice A/E
1
Fri Mar 18
7:30p
Novice A/E
4
Oshawa Generals
1
Sun Mar 13
1:30p
Oshawa Generals
2
Novice A/E
1
Sat Mar 12
1:00p
Peterborough Petes
2
Novice A/E
0
Sat Mar 05
5:00p
Novice A/E
2
Peterborough Petes
5
Fri Mar 04
6:15p
Peterborough Petes
7
Novice A/E
3
Sun Feb 28
12:30p
Novice A/E
3
Peterborough Petes
1
Sat Feb 27
4:45p
Oshawa Generals
2
Novice A/E
3
Sat Feb 20
1:00p
Novice A/E
3
Oshawa Generals
2
Fri Feb 19
7:00p
Oshawa Generals
2
Novice A/E
1
Sat Feb 13
2:15p
Novice A/E
1
Oshawa Generals
2
Sun Feb 07
12:00p
Oshawa Generals
2
Novice A/E
7
Sat Feb 06
6:30p
Oshawa Generals
0
Novice A/E
2
Sat Jan 30
2:15p
Novice A/E
6
Ajax Knights
1
Sat Jan 23
1:10p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Our Sponsors
Diamond Electrical Contractors LTD
Team Record
2015-2016
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.