Novice AA, 2015-2016 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Novice AA
0
Peterborough Petes
8
Sat Mar 19
3:00p
Peterborough Petes
5
Novice AA
1
Sun Mar 13
3:45p
Novice AA
3
Peterborough Petes
9
Sat Mar 12
2:30p
Whitby Wildcats
4
Novice AA
5
Sun Mar 06
12:30p
Novice AA
4
Whitby Wildcats
2
Sat Mar 05
1:30p
Whitby Wildcats
0
Novice AA
1
Fri Mar 04
7:30p
Novice AA
4
Whitby Wildcats
5
Sun Feb 28
1:15p
Whitby Wildcats
4
Novice AA
1
Sat Feb 27
2:15p
Ajax Knights
1
Novice AA
13
Sun Feb 14
12:30p
Novice AA
10
Ajax Knights
4
Sat Feb 13
12:55p
Ajax Knights
0
Novice AA
12
Sun Feb 07
12:30p
Peterborough Petes
3
Novice AA
0
Sun Jan 31
12:30p
Ajax Knights
2
Novice AA
5
Sat Jan 30
6:15p
Novice AA
6
Belleville Bulls
1
Sat Jan 23
6:30p
Whitby Wildcats
2
Novice AA
2
Sun Jan 17
12:30p
Novice AA
0
Whitby Wildcats
2
Sat Jan 16
2:15p
Novice AA
4
Peterborough Petes
7
Sun Jan 10
2:15p
Novice AA
6
Kingston Canadians
2
Sat Jan 09
4:00p
Northumberland Nighthawks
2
Novice AA
7
Sun Jan 03
12:30p
Novice AA
7
Kingston Canadians
3
Sat Jan 02
12:00p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, November 30, 2020
Our Sponsors
Image Landscaping
Team Record
2015-2016
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.