Bantam Rep, 2014-2015 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Bantam Rep
0
Whitby Wildcats Blue
8
Tue Feb 17
8:45p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
10
Bantam Rep
2
Sun Feb 15
7:30p
Bantam Rep
4
Whitby Wildcats Blue
8
Sat Feb 14
6:45p
Bantam Rep
1
Clarington Toros
8
Thu Feb 05
7:15p
Clarington Toros
5
Bantam Rep
2
Sun Feb 01
4:30p
Bantam Rep
0
Clarington Toros
7
Sat Jan 31
8:45p
Napanee Stars
4
Bantam Rep
0
Sun Jan 25
5:30p
Bantam Rep
0
Kingston Canadians
5
Sat Jan 24
5:30p
Ajax Knights
5
Bantam Rep
1
Mon Jan 19
8:00p
Kingston Canadians
4
Bantam Rep
1
Sat Jan 17
5:15p
Ajax Knights
4
Bantam Rep
2
Sat Jan 10
5:15p
Bantam Rep
3
Cobourg Cougars
4
Fri Jan 09
9:15p
Oshawa Generals
6
Bantam Rep
1
Sat Dec 20
5:15p
Clarington Toros
6
Bantam Rep
5
Sat Dec 13
5:15p
Bantam Rep
3
Whitby Wildcats Blue
4
Fri Dec 12
8:45p
Lindsay Muskies
3
Bantam Rep
4
Sat Dec 06
5:15p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
8
Bantam Rep
0
Sat Nov 29
5:15p
Lindsay Muskies
0
Bantam Rep
1
Sat Nov 22
5:15p
Bantam Rep
0
Napanee Stars
6
Sun Nov 16
6:00p
Bantam Rep
0
Clarington Toros
7
Sat Nov 15
5:00p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Team Record
2014-2015
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.