Minor Peewee A/E, 2018-2019 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Latest
Scores
Minor Peewee A/E
2
Stouffville Clippers A
3
Sun Apr 07
9:15a
Minor Peewee A/E
2
Markham Waxers Blue
2
Sat Apr 06
6:00p
Oshawa Generals
0
Minor Peewee A/E
5
Sat Apr 06
10:50a
Milton Winterhawks
3
Minor Peewee A/E
2
Fri Apr 05
5:40p
Minor Peewee A/E
6
Dundas Blues
0
Fri Apr 05
11:20a
Minor Peewee A/E
2
Northumberland Nighthawks
3
Sat Feb 23
1:30p
Northumberland Nighthawks
3
Minor Peewee A/E
2
Wed Feb 20
7:00p
Minor Peewee A/E
3
Northumberland Nighthawks
2
Tue Feb 19
6:30p
Northumberland Nighthawks
5
Minor Peewee A/E
4
Sun Feb 17
4:45p
Pickering Panthers A
0
Minor Peewee A/E
5
Sat Feb 09
6:30p
Minor Peewee A/E
8
Pickering Panthers A
0
Fri Feb 08
7:00p
Pickering Panthers A
1
Minor Peewee A/E
8
Sat Feb 02
6:30p
Peterborough Petes
1
Minor Peewee A/E
0
Sun Jan 27
3:30p
Minor Peewee A/E
1
Peterborough Petes
3
Sat Jan 26
3:30p
Peterborough Petes
6
Minor Peewee A/E
1
Sun Jan 20
3:30p
Minor Peewee A/E
2
Peterborough Petes
1
Wed Jan 16
7:15p
Northumberland Nighthawks
2
Minor Peewee A/E
4
Sat Jan 12
6:30p
Minor Peewee A/E
4
Pickering Panthers A
1
Fri Jan 11
7:00p
Belleville Bulls
4
Minor Peewee A/E
4
Sun Jan 06
4:30p
Peterborough Petes
4
Minor Peewee A/E
2
Sat Dec 15
6:30p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 23, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 24, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 25, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Team Record
2018-2019
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.