Minor Bantam A, 2016-2017 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Minor Bantam A
0
Burlington Eagles
4
Sat Mar 25
2:00p
Burlington Eagles
2
Minor Bantam A
1
Sun Mar 19
6:30p
Minor Bantam A
3
Burlington Eagles
1
Sat Mar 18
2:00p
Burlington Eagles
5
Minor Bantam A
2
Sun Mar 12
2:30p
Minor Bantam A
3
Burlington Eagles
1
Sat Mar 11
2:00p
Minor Bantam A
1
Barrie Colts
0
Mon Mar 06
7:10p
Barrie Colts
2
Minor Bantam A
1
Sun Mar 05
4:00p
Minor Bantam A
3
Barrie Colts
2
Sat Mar 04
5:10p
Barrie Colts
5
Minor Bantam A
5
Sun Feb 26
5:00p
Minor Bantam A
5
Barrie Colts
3
Sat Feb 25
7:00p
Minor Bantam A
3
Oshawa Generals
2
Thu Feb 16
8:30p
Oshawa Generals
4
Minor Bantam A
5
Wed Feb 15
7:00p
Minor Bantam A
5
Oshawa Generals
3
Mon Feb 13
7:30p
Oshawa Generals
4
Minor Bantam A
3
Sat Feb 11
4:00p
Ajax Knights
0
Minor Bantam A
5
Wed Feb 01
7:00p
Minor Bantam A
7
Ajax Knights
0
Sun Jan 29
5:00p
Ajax Knights
2
Minor Bantam A
3
Sat Jan 28
4:30p
Pickering Panthers
3
Minor Bantam A
5
Sun Jan 15
6:15p
Minor Bantam A
3
Pickering Panthers
2
Sat Jan 14
5:00p
Pickering Panthers
2
Minor Bantam A
10
Fri Jan 13
7:00p
Latest News
News article image thumbnail The Scaletta Group Hawks have advanced to the OMHA Semi Finals with a 3-1 Series win over Oshawa Read More
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Team Record
2016-2017
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.