White, 2015-2016, U9 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Latest
Scores
White
3
Black
2
Thu Mar 10
6:30p
Napanee Napanee Novice 1
2
White
7
Sat Mar 05
10:30a
White
4
Avengers
5
Thu Mar 03
6:30p
White
3
Picton PEC Prinzen Ford
0
Sat Feb 27
11:00a
Napanee Napanee Novice 1
2
White
4
Sat Feb 20
11:30a
White
0
Black
0
Thu Feb 18
6:30p
White
6
Napanee Napanee Novice 2
4
Sat Feb 13
9:00a
Picton PEC Prinzen Ford
4
White
7
Sat Feb 06
10:30a
White
10
Napanee Napanee Novice 1
1
Sat Jan 30
9:00a
Picton PEC Prinzen Ford
0
White
4
Sat Jan 16
9:30a
White
2
Avengers
3
Sat Jan 09
9:30a
White
5
Picton PEC Prinzen Ford
8
Sat Jan 02
10:00a
Avengers
7
White
7
Sat Dec 19
11:30a
White
3
Stirling Blues 1
6
Sat Dec 12
11:30a
Stirling Blues 1
6
White
0
Sat Dec 05
10:30a
Black
5
White
0
Sat Nov 28
10:30a
Prince Edward County Long Reach Towels
2
White
1
Sat Nov 21
10:30a
Napanee Napanee Novice 2
3
White
4
Sat Nov 14
10:30a
White
9
Picton PEC Prinzen Ford
1
Sat Oct 31
10:00a
Avengers
2
White
2
Sat Oct 24
9:30a
Latest News
News article image thumbnail I seen it!!! Lightning struck 9 times in Picton on Saturday. With Theo getting a hat trick plus 1, Caden getting his 1st and 2nd goals of his career, Charlee and her 1st goal of her career, Brady got his 2nd of the year and Canyon getting his 1st of the year, White Lightning struck hard!! Joaquim stood on his head getting his 1st win as a goaltender. This was also my first win as a coach. Thank-you kids!!!! I will not forget this one. You all should be proud.

Pics have been posted.

Skate Hard
Play Hard
HAVE FUN!!!
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Friday, January 22, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 23, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 24, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 25, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Team Record
2015-2016
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.