Midget A, 2015-2016 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Latest
Scores
Midget A
0
Amherstburg Stars
3
Sun Mar 27
2:50p
Amherstburg Stars
2
Midget A
2
Sat Mar 26
3:30p
Midget A
1
Amherstburg Stars
2
Sun Mar 20
2:50p
Midget A
3
Amherstburg Stars
4
Sat Mar 19
7:20p
Amherstburg Stars
1
Midget A
2
Sun Mar 13
2:00p
Amherstburg Stars
2
Midget A
3
Sat Mar 12
6:00p
Bradford Bulldogs
2
Midget A
5
Sun Mar 06
5:45p
Midget A
1
Bradford Bulldogs
2
Sat Mar 05
7:30p
Bradford Bulldogs
3
Midget A
4
Thu Mar 03
8:00p
Midget A
2
Bradford Bulldogs
1
Sun Feb 28
7:30p
Bradford Bulldogs
1
Midget A
1
Sat Feb 27
8:15p
Pickering Panthers
1
Midget A
4
Thu Feb 18
6:30p
Midget A
2
Pickering Panthers
1
Wed Feb 17
7:45p
Pickering Panthers
1
Midget A
9
Thu Feb 11
9:30p
Midget A
2
Port Perry Predators
1
Sat Feb 06
8:30p
Port Perry Predators
1
Midget A
4
Thu Feb 04
7:00p
Midget A
4
Port Perry Predators
4
Sat Jan 30
8:30p
Port Perry Predators
1
Midget A
3
Fri Jan 29
8:30p
Northumberland Nighthawks
3
Midget A
7
Fri Jan 08
8:30p
Port Perry Predators
1
Midget A
2
Sun Jan 03
7:30p
Latest News
News article image thumbnail The Final Series starts this weekend with the Hawks facing the Amhersturg Stars at the Dunc.  Come out and support the Hawks.  GO HAWKS GO - NO GUTS NO GLORY

Game Times
Saturday March 12th @ 6:00 pm
Sunday March 13th @ 2:00pm
Saturday March 19th @ 7:20 pm in Amherstburg
Sunday March 20th @ 2:50 pm in Amherstburg
Saturday March 26th @ 3:30 pm at Home
Sunday March 27th @ 2:50 pm in Amherstburg

News article image thumbnail The Golden Hawks Midgets are at 5pts vs Bradford Bulldogs at 3pts.  Come out and support your Home Town Hockey and bring lots of Noise.  GO HAWKS GO- NO GUTS NO GLORY
News article image thumbnail The Winner of the NHL Tickets for the Maple Leafs vs The Flames is Max Gannon
Other Recent News

The Quinte West Midget Hawks Turn Silver into Gold

Submitted By Joanne Hum on Dec 08, 2015 (811 views)

Game 11

Submitted By Joanne Hum on Dec 08, 2015 (500 views)

Game 10

Submitted By Joanne Hum on Dec 08, 2015 (544 views)
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 23, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 24, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 25, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Our Sponsors
Quinte Trophy's
Delrena & Eric Whitney
Trish Clarke - Royal LePage
Peter's South End Garage
Team Record
2015-2016
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.