Peewee Selects, 2019-2020, SEL (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Latest
Scores
North Durham
3
Peewee Selects
4
Sun Mar 08
5:00p
Loyalist
7
Peewee Selects
2
Sun Mar 01
5:00p
Northumberland Nighthawks
1
Peewee Selects
3
Sun Feb 23
5:00p
Belleville
14
Peewee Selects
1
Sun Feb 09
5:00p
Loyalist
3
Peewee Selects
2
Sun Jan 26
5:00p
Oshawa Hawks
15
Peewee Selects
0
Sun Jan 12
5:00p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Friday, January 22, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 23, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 24, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 25, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Team Record
2019-2020
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.