Atom A/E, 2017-2018 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Atom A/E
1
Northumberland Nighthawks
6
Thu Feb 22
6:30p
Northumberland Nighthawks
5
Atom A/E
1
Sat Feb 17
1:00p
Atom A/E
2
Northumberland Nighthawks
7
Thu Feb 15
6:30p
Clarington Toros
8
Atom A/E
6
Sun Feb 04
12:30p
Atom A/E
2
North Durham Warriors
2
Sat Feb 03
2:30p
Atom A/E
1
Clarington Toros
5
Sun Jan 28
2:45p
North Durham Warriors
2
Atom A/E
2
Sat Jan 27
2:30p
Whitby Wildcats
9
Atom A/E
1
Sat Jan 06
3:00p
Northumberland Nighthawks
8
Atom A/E
2
Thu Jan 04
6:30p
Atom A/E
2
Clarington Toros
8
Sun Dec 17
3:15p
Atom A/E
3
Pickering Panthers
3
Sat Dec 16
2:45p
Atom A/E
1
Whitby Wildcats
6
Mon Dec 04
6:15p
Northumberland Nighthawks
8
Atom A/E
3
Sat Dec 02
3:00p
Atom A/E
0
Oshawa Generals
2
Wed Nov 29
6:30p
Atom A/E
0
Peterborough Petes
3
Sun Nov 26
4:00p
Whitby Wildcats
9
Atom A/E
0
Sat Nov 25
3:00p
Atom A/E
3
Belleville Bulls
3
Sun Nov 19
6:15p
Ajax Knights
4
Atom A/E
4
Sat Nov 18
4:30p
Peterborough Petes
9
Atom A/E
0
Sun Nov 12
4:15p
Atom A/E
3
Pickering Panthers
2
Sat Nov 11
2:45p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, November 30, 2020
Team Record
2017-2018
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.