Minor Bantam A, 2017-2018 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Latest
Scores
Minor Bantam A
4
Whitby White A
2
Sun Apr 08
4:00p
Whitby White A/E
4
Minor Bantam A
4
Sun Apr 08
8:30a
Whitby White A
4
Minor Bantam A
4
Sat Apr 07
12:30p
Minor Bantam A
3
King Rebellion
1
Fri Apr 06
6:30p
Minor Bantam A
7
Newmarket Redman
2
Fri Apr 06
12:45p
Minor Bantam A
3
North Durham Warriors
5
Sat Mar 31
4:00p
North Durham Warriors
1
Minor Bantam A
0
Wed Mar 28
7:00p
Minor Bantam A
1
North Durham Warriors
2
Sun Mar 25
5:00p
Minor Bantam A
5
North Durham Warriors
4
Sat Mar 24
6:30p
North Durham Warriors
3
Minor Bantam A
3
Sun Mar 18
5:30p
Kingston Canadians
1
Minor Bantam A
4
Mon Mar 05
8:00p
Minor Bantam A
4
Kingston Canadians
1
Sat Mar 03
6:00p
Kingston Canadians
0
Minor Bantam A
4
Fri Mar 02
7:00p
Whitby Wildcats White
3
Minor Bantam A
6
Sat Feb 24
7:30p
Minor Bantam A
3
Whitby Wildcats White
6
Thu Feb 22
7:00p
Whitby Wildcats White
0
Minor Bantam A
4
Tue Feb 20
7:30p
Minor Bantam A
1
Whitby Wildcats White
3
Sun Feb 18
6:00p
Whitby Wildcats White
1
Minor Bantam A
3
Sat Feb 17
7:30p
Whitby Wildcats White
4
Minor Bantam A
5
Sun Feb 11
4:00p
Whitby Wildcats White
3
Minor Bantam A
7
Mon Feb 05
8:00p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 23, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 24, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 25, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Our Sponsors
Dibbits Excavating & Landscape Supply
Team Record
2017-2018
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.