Atom A, 2017-2018 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Latest
Scores
Atom A
4
Peterborough Petes
0
Sun Mar 25
4:30p
Peterborough Petes
4
Atom A
9
Sat Mar 24
4:00p
Atom A
3
Peterborough Petes
4
Sun Mar 18
6:30p
Peterborough Petes
2
Atom A
3
Sat Mar 17
2:30p
North Durham Warriors
2
Atom A
7
Sun Mar 04
12:30p
Atom A
7
North Durham Warriors
3
Fri Mar 02
7:30p
North Durham Warriors
0
Atom A
2
Tue Feb 27
7:30p
Atom A
2
Whitby Wildcats Blue
3
Sat Feb 24
2:30p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
2
Atom A
2
Tue Feb 20
6:00p
Atom A
2
Whitby Wildcats Blue
5
Sun Feb 18
1:15p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
5
Atom A
3
Sat Feb 17
3:00p
Atom A
4
Whitby Wildcats Blue
1
Wed Feb 14
6:15p
Atom A
2
Peterborough Petes
1
Sat Feb 10
1:00p
Peterborough Petes
2
Atom A
1
Thu Feb 08
6:30p
Atom A
3
Peterborough Petes
0
Tue Feb 06
6:30p
Peterborough Petes
2
Atom A
4
Sat Feb 03
1:00p
Atom A
3
North Durham Warriors
2
Sat Jan 27
1:00p
North Durham Warriors
2
Atom A
8
Sun Jan 21
4:00p
Atom A
5
North Durham Warriors
4
Sat Jan 20
3:30p
North Durham Warriors
6
Atom A
2
Sun Jan 14
4:00p
Rankings
Latest News
News article image thumbnail ATOM A DIVISION champions. Went undefeated in the tournament. Winning the final game against Toronto Royals 4-0.
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 23, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 24, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 25, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Our Sponsors
Image Landscape Contracting
Team Record
2017-2018
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.