Tyke 7 MD, 2017-2018 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Latest
Scores
Oshawa Generals White
8
Tyke 7 MD
7
Sat Mar 24
4:45p
Clarington Toros White
2
Tyke 7 MD
5
Sat Mar 24
11:30a
Tyke 7 MD
3
Whitby Wildcats White
2
Fri Mar 23
4:30p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
5
Tyke 7 MD
2
Fri Mar 23
11:00a
Northumberland Nighthawks
1
Tyke 7 MD
0
Sun Mar 11
12:30p
Clarington Toros White
5
Tyke 7 MD
11
Sun Mar 04
2:00p
Whitby Wildcats White
6
Tyke 7 MD
1
Sat Mar 03
1:00p
Tyke 7 MD
4
Northumberland Nighthawks
9
Thu Mar 01
6:30p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
6
Tyke 7 MD
8
Sun Feb 25
3:45p
Tyke 7 MD
4
Whitby Wildcats White
6
Sat Feb 24
2:15p
Tyke 7 MD
5
Whitby Wildcats Blue
2
Fri Feb 23
6:30p
Oshawa Generals White
2
Tyke 7 MD
5
Sun Feb 18
2:15p
Tyke 7 MD
2
Whitby Wildcats White
7
Fri Feb 16
6:30p
Northumberland Nighthawks
5
Tyke 7 MD
1
Sun Feb 11
3:00p
Tyke 7 MD
6
Clarington Toros White
5
Sat Feb 10
1:00p
Tyke 7 MD
3
Oshawa Generals White
5
Sat Feb 03
1:45p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
1
Tyke 7 MD
1
Sun Jan 28
12:30p
Tyke 7 MD
10
Clarington Toros White
3
Sat Jan 27
2:15p
Tyke 7 MD
5
Oshawa Generals White
0
Sun Jan 14
11:30a
North Durham Warriors Black
2
Tyke 7 MD
7
Sun Dec 17
3:00p
Latest News
News article image thumbnail Congratulations to the Tyke MD Hawks.  Undefeated in their tournament this weekend - A Champs.
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 23, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 24, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 25, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Our Sponsors
Team Record
2017-2018
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.