Atom A, 2016-2017 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Latest
Scores
Northumberland Nighthawks
6
Atom A
10
Thu Mar 23
6:30p
Brighton Braves
2
Atom A
5
Thu Mar 09
6:30p
Oshawa Generals
4
Atom A
2
Sun Feb 19
3:15p
Kingston Canadians
5
Atom A
3
Fri Feb 17
7:30p
Atom A
3
Kingston Canadians
4
Wed Feb 15
6:30p
Atom A
5
Oshawa Generals
4
Tue Feb 14
6:30p
Ajax Knights
2
Atom A
5
Thu Feb 02
6:40p
Atom A
4
Ajax Knights
2
Sun Jan 29
1:00p
Ajax Knights
1
Atom A
7
Fri Jan 27
7:30p
Atom A
2
Clarington Toros
4
Fri Jan 20
6:45p
Clarington Toros
5
Atom A
2
Wed Jan 18
7:00p
Atom A
1
Clarington Toros
7
Wed Jan 11
6:45p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
7
Atom A
0
Sun Jan 08
1:45p
Atom A
6
Ajax Knights
3
Sat Jan 07
2:30p
Atom A
6
Pickering Panthers
6
Thu Dec 22
7:00p
Atom A
9
Kingston Canadians
5
Mon Dec 19
6:00p
Atom A
0
Port Perry Predators
7
Fri Dec 16
7:00p
Port Perry Predators
3
Atom A
1
Sun Dec 11
1:45p
Atom A
3
Clarington Toros
3
Sat Dec 10
1:15p
Ajax Knights
0
Atom A
7
Sun Dec 04
1:45p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 23, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 24, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 25, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Team Record
2016-2017
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.