Sr IP Select, 2016-2017 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Pickering Panthers
1
Sr IP Select
7
Sat Apr 01
3:05p
Sr IP Select
4
Whitby Wildcats Curran
5
Sat Apr 01
8:10a
Whitby Wildcats Giglio
1
Sr IP Select
4
Fri Mar 31
4:00p
Sr IP Select
2
Woodstock Jr Navy Vets
3
Fri Mar 31
12:00p
Sr IP Select
1
Whitby Sr IP Select 1
5
Sat Mar 25
5:00p
Oshawa Falcons
2
Sr IP Select
2
Sat Mar 11
3:30p
Sr IP Select
6
Peterborough Petes
2
Sat Mar 04
2:00p
Port Perry Predators
4
Sr IP Select
2
Sat Feb 25
1:00p
Belleville
1
Sr IP Select
8
Sat Feb 18
1:00p
Ajax Knights A
7
Sr IP Select
3
Sat Feb 11
2:30p
Sr IP Select
0
Northumberland Nighthawks
8
Sun Feb 05
9:30a
Oshawa Falcons
3
Sr IP Select
4
Sat Feb 04
1:30p
Sr IP Select
10
Orangeville Flyers
1
Fri Feb 03
5:00p
Oshawa Hawks
1
Sr IP Select
2
Fri Feb 03
11:30a
Sr IP Select
4
Belleville
2
Sun Jan 29
4:00p
Sr IP Select
5
Port Perry
5
Sat Jan 21
3:15p
Sr IP Select
0
Northumberland Nighthawks
11
Sun Jan 08
1:30p
Sr IP Select
5
Ajax Knights A
6
Sun Dec 18
2:00p
Northumberland Nighthawks
14
Sr IP Select
0
Sun Dec 11
12:30p
Belleville
1
Sr IP Select
3
Sat Dec 10
1:00p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Team Record
2016-2017
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.