Bantam A, 2015-2016 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Kingston Canadians
3
Bantam A
1
Sat Feb 20
7:00p
Bantam A
4
Kingston Canadians
2
Fri Feb 19
8:30p
Kingston Canadians
5
Bantam A
4
Sat Feb 13
5:15p
Bantam A
0
Kingston Canadians
4
Fri Feb 12
9:30p
Clarington Toros
5
Bantam A
3
Sat Feb 06
3:30p
Bantam A
0
Clarington Toros
4
Wed Feb 03
8:00p
Clarington Toros
3
Bantam A
1
Sun Jan 31
4:00p
Bantam A
4
Clarington Toros
4
Sat Jan 30
9:15p
Bantam A
2
Whitby Wildcats Blue
10
Wed Jan 20
9:00p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
6
Bantam A
2
Sun Jan 17
3:15p
Bantam A
0
Whitby Wildcats Blue
10
Sat Jan 16
8:45p
Oshawa Generals
2
Bantam A
1
Sat Jan 09
6:30p
Clarington Toros
3
Bantam A
3
Sun Jan 03
4:30p
Bantam A
2
Kingston Canadians
1
Sat Jan 02
6:00p
Bantam A
1
Uxbridge Stars
7
Tue Dec 22
7:15p
Bantam A
0
Whitby Wildcats Blue
8
Wed Dec 16
8:45p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
4
Bantam A
3
Mon Dec 14
8:00p
Pickering Panthers
6
Bantam A
3
Sat Dec 12
6:30p
Bantam A
3
Pickering Panthers
0
Sun Nov 29
6:00p
Ajax Knights
5
Bantam A
3
Sat Nov 28
6:30p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, November 30, 2020
Our Sponsors
Team Record
2015-2016
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.