Minor PeeWee A, 2015-2016 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Minor PeeWee A
11
Nobleking Knights
0
Sat Apr 02
2:35p
Grimsby Peach Kings A
2
Minor PeeWee A
3
Sat Apr 02
8:50a
Minor PeeWee A
5
Bradford Bulldogs
0
Fri Apr 01
6:20p
Halton Hills Thunder
1
Minor PeeWee A
2
Fri Apr 01
1:25p
Uxbridge Stars
3
Minor PeeWee A
2
Sun Mar 20
5:00p
Minor PeeWee A
3
Uxbridge Stars
7
Sat Mar 19
4:00p
Uxbridge Stars
0
Minor PeeWee A
2
Sun Mar 13
5:00p
Minor PeeWee A
2
Uxbridge Stars
5
Sat Mar 12
4:00p
Minor PeeWee A
5
Whitby Wildcats White
2
Sun Mar 06
5:15p
Whitby Wildcats White
3
Minor PeeWee A
2
Sat Mar 05
6:45p
Minor PeeWee A
4
Whitby Wildcats White
3
Thu Mar 03
7:15p
Whitby Wildcats White
1
Minor PeeWee A
4
Sat Feb 27
5:15p
Minor PeeWee A
4
Whitby Wildcats White
5
Fri Feb 26
7:30p
Clarington Toros
3
Minor PeeWee A
5
Sun Feb 14
6:30p
Minor PeeWee A
5
Clarington Toros
1
Sat Feb 13
5:00p
Clarington Toros
1
Minor PeeWee A
3
Fri Feb 12
7:30p
Minor PeeWee A
2
Port Perry Predators
4
Sun Feb 07
4:30p
Minor PeeWee A
4
Kingston Canadians
2
Sat Feb 06
3:00p
Port Perry Predators
1
Minor PeeWee A
6
Sun Jan 31
3:00p
Kingston Canadians
1
Minor PeeWee A
3
Wed Jan 27
7:00p
Latest News
News article image thumbnail The chicken fundraiser has begun. For the current price list, Click Here
Please have all order in by November 20th.  The chicken will be available on the 25th.
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Our Sponsors
Capital Movers
Team Record
2015-2016
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.