Minor Midget Rep, 2014-2015 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Latest
Scores
Oshawa Generals
2
Minor Midget Rep
6
Sun Feb 22
5:30p
Kingston Canadians
3
Minor Midget Rep
1
Thu Feb 19
8:30p
Minor Midget Rep
1
Oshawa Generals
1
Wed Feb 18
8:15p
Minor Midget Rep
1
Kingston Canadians
2
Sat Feb 14
11:30a
Minor Midget Rep
4
Clarington Toros
3
Tue Feb 10
9:15p
Uxbridge Stars
2
Minor Midget Rep
4
Sat Feb 07
6:30p
Clarington Toros
3
Minor Midget Rep
2
Tue Feb 03
7:00p
Minor Midget Rep
2
Uxbridge Stars
3
Sat Jan 31
2:00p
Oshawa Generals
0
Minor Midget Rep
4
Sun Jan 25
4:45p
Minor Midget Rep
0
Port Perry Predators
5
Sat Jan 24
8:45p
Uxbridge Stars
0
Minor Midget Rep
3
Sat Jan 17
7:00p
Kingston Canadians
4
Minor Midget Rep
1
Thu Jan 15
8:30p
Minor Midget Rep
2
Ajax Knights
3
Sun Jan 11
9:15p
Clarington Toros
2
Minor Midget Rep
3
Sat Jan 10
7:00p
Minor Midget Rep
1
Whitby Wildcats
3
Fri Jan 09
9:00p
Minor Midget Rep
1
Port Perry Predators
7
Mon Dec 29
7:15p
Minor Midget Rep
1
Kingston Canadians
2
Tue Dec 23
9:00p
Minor Midget Rep
4
Lindsay Muskies
0
Sun Dec 21
3:00p
Whitby Wildcats
6
Minor Midget Rep
2
Sat Dec 20
7:00p
Minor Midget Rep
3
Cobourg Cougars
6
Thu Dec 11
9:15p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 23, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 24, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 25, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Team Record
2014-2015
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.