Minor Bantam Rep, 2014-2015 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Latest
Scores
Whitby Wildcats White
4
Minor Bantam Rep
2
Sat Feb 21
3:45p
Minor Bantam Rep
1
Napanee Stars
0
Wed Feb 18
8:00p
Napanee Stars
2
Minor Bantam Rep
2
Sun Feb 15
5:30p
Minor Bantam Rep
1
Whitby Wildcats White
3
Sat Feb 14
6:15p
Ajax Knights
4
Minor Bantam Rep
1
Fri Feb 06
7:30p
Ajax Knights
6
Minor Bantam Rep
3
Thu Feb 05
8:30p
Minor Bantam Rep
0
Ajax Knights
2
Mon Feb 02
7:20p
Minor Bantam Rep
2
Ajax Knights
2
Wed Jan 28
7:20p
Minor Bantam Rep
3
Clarington Toros
2
Sun Jan 25
4:30p
Napanee Stars
2
Minor Bantam Rep
3
Fri Jan 23
7:30p
Minor Bantam Rep
1
Oshawa Generals
1
Sun Jan 18
6:00p
Minor Bantam Rep
1
Kingston Canadians
1
Sun Jan 11
3:30p
Napanee Stars
3
Minor Bantam Rep
1
Sat Jan 10
3:45p
Minor Bantam Rep
2
Cobourg Cougars
5
Tue Jan 06
7:45p
Minor Bantam Rep
4
Pickering Panthers
1
Sun Dec 21
5:30p
Minor Bantam Rep
3
Napanee Stars
3
Sat Dec 20
6:00p
Cobourg Cougars
5
Minor Bantam Rep
4
Sun Dec 14
5:30p
Minor Bantam Rep
1
Cobourg Cougars
3
Sat Dec 13
6:00p
Minor Bantam Rep
2
Kingston Canadians
2
Sun Dec 07
3:30p
Kingston Canadians
3
Minor Bantam Rep
2
Sat Dec 06
3:45p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Friday, January 22, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 23, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 24, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 25, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Team Record
2014-2015
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.