Tyke 7 MD, 2014-2015 (Quinte West Minor Hockey Association)

Uxbridge Stars
3
Tyke 7 MD
6
Sat Mar 28
2:15p
Ajax Knights Red
5
Tyke 7 MD
3
Sat Mar 14
1:00p
Clarington Thunder Black
5
Tyke 7 MD
0
Sun Mar 08
2:00p
Kingston Canadians
5
Tyke 7 MD
7
Sat Mar 07
1:00p
Tyke 7 MD
5
Ajax Knights White
2
Sun Mar 01
1:00p
Tyke 7 MD
9
Kingston Canadians
1
Sat Feb 28
3:00p
Tyke 7 MD
3
Peterborough Petes Maroon
1
Fri Feb 27
6:15p
Peterborough Petes White
4
Tyke 7 MD
6
Sun Feb 22
2:00p
Tyke 7 MD
5
Oshawa Generals Red
4
Sat Feb 21
1:00p
Tyke 7 MD
4
Napanee Stars
9
Sun Feb 15
11:00a
Tyke 7 MD
4
Clarington Thunder Red
4
Sat Feb 14
12:00p
Belleville Bulls
5
Tyke 7 MD
4
Sun Feb 01
2:00p
Tyke 7 MD
5
Pickering Panthers
4
Sat Jan 17
1:45p
Whitby Wildcats Blue
3
Tyke 7 MD
0
Sun Jan 11
5:00p
Tyke 7 MD
3
Cobourg Cougars
11
Sat Jan 10
4:00p
Oshawa Generals White
3
Tyke 7 MD
2
Sun Jan 04
2:00p
Tyke 7 MD
1
Whitby Wildcats White
4
Sat Jan 03
3:15p
Whitby Wildcats White
7
Tyke 7 MD
1
Sun Dec 21
2:00p
Tyke 7 MD
8
Whitby Wildcats Blue
6
Sat Dec 20
4:45p
Peterborough Petes Maroon
10
Tyke 7 MD
4
Sun Dec 07
12:00p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, November 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, November 28, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Team Record
2014-2015
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.